5 Students awarded Admission Scholarship in CUHK

21 Lamwooers admitted to The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) in 2020. The following 5 students were awarded Admission Scholarship:


Student Name Programme Admitted To
LEE Hoi Chun Medicine (MBChB) Programme
LI Kwan Tong Medicine (MBChB) Programme
MA Chun Wing Quantitative Finance
WAN Ching Yee Medicine (MBChB) Programme
WONG Sum Yi Medicine (MBChB) Programme


Wishing our Lamwooers all the best in their future endeavors.


For details, please read this pdf.


For other achievements of alumni, please visit here.